Executive team

DeeDee Dickey
Vice President of Talent
deedee.dickey@candid.org
Jake Garcia
Vice President of Products
jake.garcia@candid.org
Jacob Harold
Executive Vice President
jacob.harold@candid.org
Punit Kohli
Vice President of Finance
punit.kohli@candid.org
Mizmun Kusairi
Vice President of Planning
mizmun.kusairi@candid.org
Kevin Mulder
Vice President of Technology
kevin.mulder@candid.org
Lisa Philp
Senior Advisor
lisa.philp@candid.org
Bradford K. Smith
President
Zohra Zori
Vice President of Networks

Staff leaders

David Aynejian
Director of Finance
david.aynejian@candid.org
Betty Baffer
Senior Director of Candid Support
betty.baffer@candid.org
Tom Barr
Senior Director of Software Engineering
tom.barr@candid.org
Melanie Beaumont
Director of Candid Support
melanie.beaumont@candid.org
Lauren Bradford
Senior Director of Global Partnerships
lauren.bradford@candid.org
Lisa Brooks
Director of Knowledge Management Systems
lisa.brooks@candid.org
Matt Brooks
Director of Software Development Practices
matt.brooks@candid.org
Janet Camarena
Director of Candid Learning
janet.camarena@candid.org
Suzanne Coffman
Editorial Director
suzanne.coffman@candid.org
Gabe Cohen
Senior Director of Brand and Marketing
gabe.cohen@candid.org
Michele Ragland Dilworth
Senior Director of Partnerships
Asya Dinets
Director of Network Engagement
asya.dinets@candid.org
Jim Dobrzeniecki
Senior Advisor
jim.dobrzeniecki@candid.org
Katie Farnan
Senior Director of Marketing & Operations
katie.farnan@candid.org
Aleda Gagarin
Senior Director of Development
aleda.gagarin@candid.org
Laia Griñó
Director of Data Discovery
laia.grino@candid.org
Asia Hadley
Director of Partnerships - South
asia.hadley@candid.org
Dorothy Ho
Director of Customer Products Marketing
dorothy.ho@candid.org
Virginia Holmstrom
Director of Software Engineering
virginia.holmstrom@candid.org
Holly Ivel
Senior Director of Data Services
holly.ivel@candid.org
David Jacobs
Director of Data Management
david.jacobs@candid.org
Bill James
Director of Data Operations
bill.james@candid.org
Judy Jennings
Senior Director of Human Resources
judy.jennings@candid.org
Anna Koob
Director of Research Standards
anna.koob@candid.org
Crystal Mandler
Senior Director of Business Systems & Intelligence
crystal.mandler@candid.org
Julieta Mendez
Senior Director of Network Engagement
Mitchell F. Nauffts
Publisher and Editorial Director of Philanthropy News Digest
mitchell.nauffts@candid.org
Eva Nico
Senior Director of Profile Management
eva.nico@candid.org
C. Davis Parchment
Director of Partnerships - West
c.davis.parchment@candid.org
Tim Reifschneider
Director of Business Development
tim.reifschneider@candid.org
Bunkie Righter
Senior Director of Sales
bunkie.righter@candid.org
Tony Rodriguez
Senior Director of Strategic Partnerships
tony.rodriguez@candid.org
David Rosado
Director of CF Insights
david.rosado@candid.org
Keith Russo
Director of Customer Success
keith.russo@candid.org
Grace Sato
Director of Research
grace.sato@candid.org
Carson Saunders
Senior Director of Business Systems
carson.saunders@candid.org
Adrian Shulock
Director of Business Development
adrian.shulock@candid.org
Deb Snider
Senior Advisor
deb.snider@candid.org
Teleange′ Thomas
Director of Partnerships - Midwest
Tracy Waksler
Senior Director of Products
tracy.waksler@candid.org
Shane Ward
Senior Director of Data & Solutions
shane.ward@candid.org
Billy Wear
Director of Account Management
billy.wear@candid.org
C. Renée Westmoreland
Managing Director of Design & Marketing
renee.westmoreland@candid.org