Executive team

DeeDee Dickey
Vice President for Administration
Candid
deedee.dickey@candid.org
Jake Garcia
Vice President for Data and Technology Strategy
Candid
jake.garcia@candid.org
Jacob Harold
Executive Vice President
Candid
jacob.harold@candid.org
Mizmun Kusairi
Vice President for Planning
Candid
mizmun.kusairi@candid.org
Lawrence T. McGill, Ph.D.
Vice President for Knowledge Services
Candid
larry.mcgill@candid.org
Evan Paul
Vice President for Candid Labs
Candid
evan.paul@candid.org
Lisa Philp
Senior Advisor
lisa.philp@candid.org
Bradford K. Smith
President
Candid
Zohra Zori
Vice President for Social Sector Outreach
Candid
zohra.zori@candid.org

Staff leaders

David Aynejian
Director of Finance
david.aynejian@candid.org
Maria Azuri
Director of Candid South
maria.azuri@candid.org
Betty Baffer
Senior Director, Stakeholder Operations
betty.baffer@candid.org
Tom Barr
Senior Director, Technology, Application Development
tom.barr@candid.org
Melanie Beaumont
Director, Nonprofit Support
melanie.beaumont@candid.org
Jen Bokoff
Director of Stakeholder Engagement
jen.bokoff@candid.org
Lauren Bradford
Director of Global Partnerships
lauren.bradford@candid.org
Lisa Brooks
Director of Knowledge Management Systems
lisa.brooks@candid.org
Matt Brooks
Director, Enterprise Scrum Master
matt.brooks@candid.org
Janet Camarena
Director of Transparency Initiatives
janet.camarena@candid.org
Suzanne Coffman
Editorial Director
suzanne.coffman@candid.org
Gabe Cohen
Senior Director, Marketing & Communications
gabe.cohen@candid.org
Michele Ragland Dilworth
Director of Candid West
michele.dilworth@candid.org
Jim Dobrzeniecki
Senior Advisor
jim.dobrzeniecki@candid.org
Eva Nico
Senior Director, Programs
eva.nico@candid.org
Katie Farnan
Director of Operations
katie.farnan@candid.org
Aleda Gagarin
Director of Development
aleda.gagarin@candid.org
Laia Griñó
Director of Data Discovery
laia.grino@candid.org
Dorothy Ho
Marketing Director
dorothy.ho@candid.org
Virginia Holmstrom
Director, Software Development
virginia.holmstrom@candid.org
Holly Ivel
Senior Director, Business Development
holly.ivel@candid.org
David Jacobs
Director of Data Management
david.jacobs@candid.org
Bill James
Director, Data Management
bill.james@candid.org
Judy Jennings
Senior Director, Human Resources
judy.jennings@candid.org
Anna Koob
Knowledge Services Manager
anna.koob@candid.org
Crystal Mandler
Director of Business Insight
crystal.mandler@candid.org
Jasmine Marrow
Director, Nonprofit Strategy
jasmine.marrow@candid.org
Julieta Mendez
Director of Programs
julieta.mendez@candid.org
Kevin Mulder
Director of Technology Integration
kevin.mulder@candid.org
Mitchell F. Nauffts
Editorial Director and Publisher, Philanthropy News Digest
mitchell.nauffts@candid.org
Kim Buckner Patton
Director of Candid Northeast
kim.patton@candid.org
Evan Paul
Vice President for Candid Labs
evan.paul@candid.org
Tim Reifschneider
Business Development Director
tim.reifschneider@candid.org
Bunkie Righter
Senior Director, National Sales
bunkie.righter@candid.org
Tony Rodriguez
Senior Director, Strategic Partnerships
tony.rodriguez@candid.org
David Rosado
Director, CF Insights
david.rosado@candid.org
Grace Sato
Director, Global Projects & Partnerships
grace.sato@candid.org
Carson Saunders
Senior Director, Technology, Business Systems & Integration
carson.saunders@candid.org
Adrian Shulock
Business Development Director
adrian.shulock@candid.org
Deb Snider
Senior Advisor
deb.snider@candid.org
Teleange′ Thomas
Director of Candid Midwest
teleange.thomas@candid.org
Kate Tkacik
Director of Network Engagement
kate.tkacik@candid.org
Tracy Waksler
Director of Subscription Products
tracy.waksler@candid.org
Shane Ward
Senior Director, Technology, Data & Architecture Strategy
shane.ward@candid.org
Billy Wear
Director, Customer Success
billy.wear@candid.org
C. Renée Westmoreland
Managing Director of Web Design & Development
renee.westmoreland@candid.org
Zohra Zori
Vice President for Social Sector Outreach
Candid
zohra.zori@candid.org