Western region, Oakland-based Midwestern region, Cleveland-based Southern region, Atlanta-based

Northeastern region

Based in Washington, D.C., and New York, NY

Kim Buckner Patton
Director of Candid Northeast
kim.patton@candid.org
Elizabeth Madjlesi
Community Outreach Manager
elizabeth.madjlesi@candid.org
Catalina Spinel
New York Lead
Candid Northeast
Susan Shiroma
Senior Social Sector Librarian
susan.shiroma@candid.org
(212) 807-2454
Tracy Kaufman
Community Outreach Manager
tracy.kaufman@candid.org
(212) 807-2401

Midwestern region

Based in Cleveland, OH

Teleange′ Thomas
Director of Candid Midwest
teleange.thomas@candid.org
David Holmes
Cleveland Lead
david.holmes@candid.org
(216) 861-1933 x322
Samantha Peddicord
Community Outreach Manager
sam.peddicord@candid.org

Southern region

Based in Atlanta, GA

Maria Azuri
Director of Candid South
maria.azuri@candid.org
Alexis Flannagan
Community Outreach Manager
alexis.flannagan@candid.org
Ivonne Simms
Atlanta Lead
Candid South

Western region

Based in Oakland, CA

Michele Ragland Dilworth
Director of Candid West
michele.dilworth@candid.org
Ganga Dharmappa
Community Outreach Manager
ganga.dharmappa@candid.org
(415) 466-2922
Lori Guidry
City Lead
lori.guidry@candid.org
(415) 466-2915

More ways to contact Candid:

  • Contact us Get a more comprehensive look at the contact options.Go to contact us
  • Find us Access Candid's resources via more than 400 Funding Information Network (FIN) locations. Find a location