Western region, Oakland-based Midwestern region, Cleveland-based Southern region, Atlanta-based

Northeastern region

Based in Washington, D.C., and New York, NY

Elizabeth Madjlesi
Programs Manager, Northeast
elizabeth.madjlesi@candid.org
Catalina Spinel
Programs Manager, New York Learning Center
catalina.spinel@candid.org
Susan Shiroma
Network Engagement Manager - Northeast
susan.shiroma@candid.org
Tracy Kaufman
Programs Manager
tracy.kaufman@candid.org

Midwestern region

Based in Cleveland, OH

David Holmes
Programs Manager, Midwest
david.holmes@candid.org
Samantha Peddicord
Network Engagement Manager, Midwest
sam.peddicord@candid.org

Southern region

Based in Atlanta, GA

Alexis Flannagan
Programs Manager, South
alexis.flannagan@candid.org
Ivonne Simms
Atlanta Lead
Candid SouthPrograms Manager, South

Western region

Based in Oakland, CA

Krista Berry Ortega
Programs Manager, West
krista.berryortega@candid.org
Lori Guidry
Network Engagement Manager, West
lori.guidry@candid.org

More ways to contact Candid:

  • Contact us Get a more comprehensive look at the contact options.Go to contact us
  • Find us Access Candid's resources via more than 400 Funding Information Network (FIN) locations. Find a location