DeeDee Dickey
Vice President of Talent
deedee.dickey@candid.org
Jake Garcia
Vice President of Products
jake.garcia@candid.org
Jacob Harold
Executive Vice President
jacob.harold@candid.org
Punit Kohli
Vice President of Finance
punit.kohli@candid.org
Mizmun Kusairi
Vice President of Planning
mizmun.kusairi@candid.org
Pronouns: she/her
Kevin Mulder
Vice President of Technology
kevin.mulder@candid.org
Lisa Philp
Senior Advisor
lisa.philp@candid.org
Pronouns: she/her
Bradford K. Smith
President
Zohra Zori
Vice President of Networks